The Haunted: “Unseen” Title Track Released

Posted: February 25, 2011 by Flashbox in Music
Tags: ,

Serial killer obsessed The Haunted have released the first, studio quality track, “Unseen” from their forthcoming album of the same name. The track is a lot catchier than their usual fare and if this and the other tracks we’ve heard off the album (live versions of “No Ghosts” and “Disappear” have surfaced on Youtube), then “Unseen” is definately going to be the most melodic and , dare I say, accessible albums in the bands stellar catalogue.

“Unseen” is set for a March release on Century Media. The awesome artwork was created by Frode, who also did the album artwork for The Haunted’s 2004 album “rELVOVEr”. The track listing for “Unseen” is as follows:

01. Never Better
02. No Ghost
03. Catch 22
04. Disappear
05. Motionless
06. Unseen
07. The Skull
08. Ocean Park
09. The City
10. Them
11. All Ends Well
12. Done


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s